Read The Girl Who Sold Her Son by C.P. Wilson Free Online

Ebook The Girl Who Sold Her Son by C.P.  Wilson read! Book Title: The Girl Who Sold Her Son
The size of the: 7.10 MB
Edition: Paddy's Daddy Publishing
Date of issue: January 17th 2017
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
The author of the book: C.P. Wilson
Language: English
Format files: PDF

Read full description of the books:

A dead husband. Your only child. A world in need. How much would it take?

In a world where few fertile men remain and sperm is the most valuable commodity on the planet, is blood really thicker than water?

Gill Ennis gave everything to make her company a global force. Is there anything she wouldn't do to keep it there?
Alex Kinsella, a reproductive scientist with a young family, is pulled unwillingly into Ennis's world. His wife Sarah will do anything to free him from Ennis's hold.

Based in Scotland, The Girl Who Sold Her Son is a dark look into the near future and an uncompromising glimpse at what being a family really means. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, and Patricia Cornwell's Scarpetta series.

Read Ebooks by C.P.  Wilson

Read information about the author

Ebook The Girl Who Sold Her Son read Online! Pseudonym for Amazon best-selling Mark Wilson. C.P. Wilson writes psychological thrillers.

Mark Wilson is the Amazon-bestselling author of ten works of fiction and one non-fiction memoir. He also writes Crime Thrillers under the pseudonym, C.P. Wilson

Mark's short story 'Glass Ceiling' won first prize in May, 2015 on Spinetingler's Short story competition and will be included in Ryan Bracha's Twelve Nights at Table Six. dEaDINBURGH reached the quarter finals of the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award in 2014 and is a finalist in the Wishing Shelf Book Awards, 2015.

Mark's works include:

Coming of Age - Bobby's Boy (Lanarkshire Strays).
Psychological Thriller (Novella) - Head Boy (Lanarkshire Strays).
International Thriller - Naebody's Hero (Lanarkshire Strays).
Horror novels - dEaDINBURGH: Vantage, dEaDINBURGH: Alliances, dEaDINBURGH: Origins, dEaDINBURGH: Hunted
Satire: On The Seventh Day
Psychological Satire: Wake Up And Smell The Coffin
Autobiography - Paddy's Daddy

As C.P. Wilson:
Psychological Thriller - Alice (Tequila Mockingbird 1)
Medical Thriller - The Girl Who Sold Her Son

Mark's acclaimed Lanarkshire Strays series are standalone novels and feature Mark's home county. Lanarkshire Strays is also available as an omnibus edition.

His novels have been well received and feature Scottish characters and locations.

Mark has several other stories in progress:

Tequila Mockingbird book 2
The Headnet - Sci-Fi Dystopic Nightmare - Due January, 2017
AMSTERDAMned - Horror - Due Easter, 2017

Mark currently teaches Biology in a Fife secondary school and is founder of Paddy's Daddy Publishing, a company he set up to assist Scottish authors. He writes in his spare time, in lieu of sleep.

You can visit Mark at or
You can also connect with Mark on twitter: @markwilsonbooks

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment

Read EBOOK The Girl Who Sold Her Son by C.P. Wilson Online free

Download PDF: the-girl-who-sold-her-son.pdf The Girl Who Sold Her Son PDF